Regency Hospital Ltd.

A-2, Sarvodaya Nagar,
Kanpur - 208005
Tel: 0512 - 3081111
Fax: 0512 - 2213407, 2212008


Renal Sciences Centre

113/104 - A, Opp. Motijheel,
Swaroop Nagar
Kanpur -208002
Tel: 0512 - 3081616
Fax: 0512 - 2213407, 2212008


Regency City Clinic

14/122, Ratan Unique
Opp PPN Market, The Mall,
Kanpur-208001
Tel: 0512 - 3081818
Fax: 0512 - 2213407, 2212008

 
 Contact Us  Designation  Name  Email Id's Hospital No.  Ext. No
For Medical Enquiries Chief Medical Suprintendent Dr. Rajesh Agarwal rajeshagarwal@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1292
For Admin Enquiries Dy. Medical Suprintendent Dr. Ranjana Bhargava ranjanabhargava@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1293
For Corporate enquiries GM
Marketing
Mr. A. Prasad aprasad@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1294
For Human Resource Manager Human Resource Mr. Akshay Bajaj akshaybajaj@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1229
For Financial Enquiries CFO Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta deepakgupta@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1135
For Contact with M.D. Public Relation Officer Mr. Paramjeet Arora paramjeetarora@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1510
For Hospital Operations General Manager Operations Mr. Dhiraj Upadhyay dhiraj.upadhyay@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1296
For Investor Cell Company Secretary Mr. Rishi Tandon rishitandon@regencyhealthcare.in 3081111 1135